Planning and Environmental Review Contacts

Planning and Environmental Review Main Reception

  • Phone: 916.874.6141
  • Fax: 916.874.7499​
  • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.​

Planning & Environmental Review Related Questions

Sacramento County Building Assistance Center

  • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
  • Location: ​827 7th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814, Room 102.  (Map to Building

Note: The public entrance is off of G Street, approaching 7th Street. If parking in the County parking lot at 725 7th Street, the County will provide Parking validation for one hour . Parking validation is only provided for customers coming to the Building Assistance Center.

 

Staff Li​sting, Alphabetically and by Section​​ 

Name​ ​Title ​Email ​ Phone
Leighann Moffitt​ Planning Director​ moffittl@saccounty.net(916) 874-1659
​Kimberly LettiniExecutive Secretarylettinik@saccounty.net (916) 874-1659
Administration ​ ​ ​
​Belinda ​ Wekesa-Batts​Accounting Manager wekesab@saccounty.net​(916) 876-8847​
​Rita Ensign​Administrative Services Officer Iensignr@saccounty.net ​(916) 875-3118
​Joy OlerAdministrative Services Officer Iolerj@saccounty.net​  ​(916) 874-6542​ 
Administration Staff
​Catbagan, Lecia
​Senior Office Assistant
catbaganl@saccounty.net​​ 
​(916) 874-6314
Foster​, Deborah Account Clerk II fosterdebo@saccounty.net (916) 874-9166​
Garcia, ​Marika ​Secretary garciamarik@saccounty.net  ​(916) 874-5019
Guerra, ​Andrea ​Senior Office Assistant guerraa@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-2862
Harris, ​Rosalina
​Secretary​harrisros@sa​ccounty.net​(916) 874-5160
Hummer, ​Melissa
​Office Assistant IIhummerm@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5299
Maulit​, Justin
Office Assistant II​ maulitj@saccounty.net (916) 874-5483​
​Pimental, ​Vanessa ​CPAC Secretarypimentalv@saccounty.net  ​(916) 874-5397
Xedes, ​Diana
​Accounting Technician
xedesd@saccounty.net
​(916) 876-8824
Current Planning
​Chris Pahule​Principal Plannerpahulec@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-4447
​Joelle Inman​Senior Plannerinmanj@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7575
​Manuel Mejia ​Senior Plannermejiam@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7934
​Paul GumbingerDesign Review Administratorgumbingerp@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-2562
​Current Planning: Staff

Baker, Chris

​GIS Analyst II
bakercr@saccounty.net
(916) 874-5392
​Fisher, Ciara​Assistant PlannerFisherCi@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-1628
Mueller, Leanne​Associate Plannermuellerl@saccounty.net 
​(916) 874-6155

Holsworth, Meredith​Associate Plannerholsworthm@saccounty.net (916) 874-5835
​Oulrey, David ​Assistant Planneroulreyd@saccounty.net(916) 875-6514
Patten, Emma
Assistant Plannerpattene@saccounty.net
(916) 875-4197
Schaer, Cindy ​PER Contractor schaerc@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-8624
​Seoni, Nishant
Assistant Planner
seonin@saccounty.net(916) 874-7966
​Shen, Jessie​Associate Plannershenj@saccounty.net ​(916) 875-3711
Vogt, Thomas
Associate Plannervogtt@saccounty.net (916) 875-5563
Environmental Review​ ​ ​ ​
​Tim Hawkins ​Principal Plannerhawkinst@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5909
Marianne Biner ​Senior Planner binerm@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7520​
​Kim Hudson ​Senior Plannerhudsonk@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5849
Environmental Review: Staff
​DeCourcy, MegAssociate Plannerdecourcym@saccounty.net (916) 874-6332
Greetan, Joshua ​Assistant Planner​greetanj@saccounty.net​​​(916) 876-6425
Gregory, Carol
​Associate Planner gregoryc@saccounty.net ​​(916) 874-5458
Little, Alison Associate Planner littlea@saccounty.net  (916) 874-8620
Newton, Julie Associate Planner newtonju@saccounty.net (916) 876-8502
Nguyen, Thomas​Assistant Plannernguyentho@saccounty.net​​​(916) 874-3175
Steinert, Kurtis​Associate Planner steinertk@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-6929
​ ​​

Long Range Planning​ & Master Plans

Todd Smith​Principal Plannersmithtodd@saccounty.net​​(916) 874-6918
​Wendy Hartman​Senior Plannerhartmanw@saccounty.net
​​(916) 875-0527
Jessica LynchSenior Plannerlynchje@saccou​nty.net(916) 874-8379
​John Lundgren​Senior Plannerlundgrenj@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-8043

Long Range Planning​ & Master Plans: Staff

Grabow, Kristi
Associate Planner​
grabowk@saccounty.net​​​(916) 874-5345
​Kohaya​, Tim ​Associate Planner kohayat@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5982
Rose, Kate​Associate Plannerrosekat@saccounty.net(916) 874-1192
Taylor, Todd​Associate Plannertaylorto@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-3125

Zoning Administration​
​Surinder Singh​Principal Plannersinghsu@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5462
​Jessica Brandt​Senior Plannerbrandtj@saccounty.net ​(916) 875-2593
​Mark Michelini​Senior Planner michelinim@saccounty.net ​​(916) 874-5648

​Zoning Administration: Staff

​Abdu, Hussein
​Landscape Architect
​abduh@saccounty.net​
​(916) 874-7916
Boschee, ​Rebecca ​Assistant Planner boscheer@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-3104​
Haas, Lauren
​Planning Technician
haasl@saccounty.net​​
(916) 875-5562​
Fox​, Desirae
​Assistant Plannerfoxde@saccounty.net​(916) 875-3035
Messerschmitt, Kevin ​Associate Planner messerschmittk@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7941​
Nagao, Michelle  ​Associate Planner nagaom@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7523
​Pascoe, Nicolaus (Nick) Associate Planner pascoen@saccounty.net  ​(916) 874-3103
Polenske , Jack ​Assistant Planner polenskej@saccounty.net (916) 874-5951
Rosas, Daniel
​Assistant Plannerrosasd@saccounty.net​​​(916) 874-5380​​
​Shaver, Haley​Assistant Plannershaverh@saccounty.net ​(916) 876-1215
Stackhouse, Eric  ​Mitigation Monitoring​stackhousee@saccounty.net (916) 874-8117
Wall, Michael ​Landscape Architect wallm@saccounty.net

​(916) 874-7624

Williams, ClareTree Coordinator​williamscl@saccounty.net
​(916) 875-5502​

​​​​​