Planning and Environmental Review Contacts

Planning and Environmental Review Main Reception

  • Phone: 916.874.6141
  • Fax: 916.874.7499​
  • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.​

Planning & Environmental Review Related Questions

Sacramento County Building Assistance Center

  • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
  • Location: ​827 7th Str​eet, Sacramento, CA 95814, Room 102.  (Map to Building

Note: The public entrance is off of G Street, approaching 7th Street. If you park in the County parking lot at 725 7th Street, the County will 

provide p​arking validation for one hour. Parking validation is ​only provided for customers coming to the Building Assistance Center.​


 Mailing Address​

Office of Planning and Environmental Review 
827 7th Street, Room 225
Sacramento, CA 95814


 


 

Staff Li​sting, Alphabetically and by Section​​ 


Name​ ​Title ​​Email
Leighann Moffitt​ Planning Director​ moffittl@saccounty.net
​Kimberly Lettini
Executive Secretarylettinik@saccounty.net
​Public Information
​For General Planning and
Land Use Inquiries
​​sacplan@saccounty.net
​​
Administration ​ ​ ​
​Belinda ​ Wekesa-Batts​Accounting Manager wekesab@saccounty.net
​Rita Ensign​Administrative Services Officer Iensignr@saccounty.net
​Joy OlerAdministrative Services Officer Iolerj@saccounty.net​ 
Administration Staff
​Ehler, Lecia
​Senior Office Assistant
ehlerl@saccounty.net​​ 
Foster​, Deborah Account Clerk II fosterdebo@saccounty.net
Guerra, ​Andrea ​Senior Office Assistant guerraa@saccounty.net
Maulit​, Justin
Office Assistant II​ maulitj@saccounty.net
Xedes, ​Diana
​Accounting Technician
xedesd@saccounty.net
Current Planning
​Chris Pahule​Principal Plannerpahulec@saccounty.net
​Joelle Inman​Senior Plannerinmanj@saccounty.net
​Manuel Mejia ​Senior Plannermejiam@saccounty.net
​Paul GumbingerDesign Review Administratorgumbingerp@saccounty.net
​Current Planning: Staff
​Abdu, Hussein 
​Landscape Architect
abduh@saccounty.net​

Baker, Chris

​GIS Analyst II
bakercr@saccounty.net
​Fox, Desirae
​Assistant Planner
foxde@saccounty.net
​Gutierrez, Kimber
​Associate Planner
​gutierrezk@saccounty.net​
Mueller, Leanne​Associate Plannermuellerl@saccounty.net 

Holsworth, Meredith​Associate Plannerholsworthm@saccounty.net
​Oulrey, David ​Assistant Planneroulreyd@saccounty.net
Patten, Emma
Assistant Plannerpattene@saccounty.net
​Seoni, Nishant
Assistant Planner
seonin@saccounty.net
​Shen, Jessie​Associate Planner
shenj@saccounty.net
Wall, Michael
​Landscape Architect 
wallm@saccounty.net

Environmental Review​ ​ ​ ​
​Tim Hawkins ​Principal Plannerhawkinst@saccounty.net
Marianne Biner ​Senior Planner binerm@saccounty.net
​Kim Hudson ​Senior Plannerhudsonk@saccounty.net
Environmental Review: Staff
​DeCourcy, MegAssociate Plannerdecourcym@saccounty.net
Greetan, Joshua ​Assistant Planner​greetanj@saccounty.net
Gregory, Carol
​Associate Planner gregoryc@saccounty.net
Little, Alison Associate Planner littlea@saccounty.net 
Newton, Julie Associate Planner newtonju@saccounty.net
​Stackhouse, Eric
​Mitigation Monitoring
stackhousee@saccounty.net
Steinert, Kurtis
​Associate Planner steinertk@saccounty.net
​ ​​

Long Range Planning​ & Master Plans

Todd Smith​Principal Plannersmithtodd@saccounty.net
Jessica LynchSenior Plannerlynchje@saccou​nty.net
​John Lundgren
​Senior Plannerlundgrenj@saccounty.net

Long Range Planning​ & Master Plans: Staff

Grabow, Kristi
Associate Planner​
grabowk@saccounty.net​​
​Kohaya​, Tim ​Associate Planner kohayat@saccounty.net
Rose, Kate​Associate Plannerrosekat@saccounty.net
Taylor, Todd​Associate Plannertaylorto@saccounty.net

Zoning Administration​  ​
​Hartman, Wendy
​Principal Planner
hartmanw@saccounty.net
​Jessica Brandt
​Senior Plannerbrandtj@saccounty.net
​Mark Michelini​Senior Planner michelinim@saccounty.net 

​Zoning Administration: Staff

Boschee, ​Rebecca ​Assistant Planner boscheer@saccounty.net
Haas, Lauren
​Planning Technician
haasl@saccounty.net​​
Messerschmitt, Kevin ​Associate Planner messerschmittk@saccounty.net
Nagao, Michelle  ​Associate Planner nagaom@saccounty.net
​Nguyen, Thomas
​Assistant Planner
nguyentho@saccounty.net​​
Polenske , Jack
​Assistant Planner polenskej@saccounty.net
Rosas, Daniel
​Assistant Plannerrosasd@saccounty.net​​
​Shaver, Haley​Assistant Plannershaverh@saccounty.net
​Vogt, Thomas
​Associate Planner
vogtt@saccounty.net​
Williams, Clare
Tree Coordinator​williamscl@saccounty.net

​​​​​