Planning and Environmental Review Contacts

Please direct your general questions for the Office of Planning and Environmental Review to:  

Planning & Environmental Review Related Questions

Phone: 916.874.6221 or Email: Sacplan@saccounty.net 

Sacramento County Building Assistance Center

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  

Planning and Environmental Review Main Offices

Phone: 916.874.6141 Fax: 916.874.7499​
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.​
                

The Building Assistance Center and Main Offices are located at:
​827 7th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814, Room 102.  (Map to Building

Map to County Parking Lot. The public entrance is off of G Street, approaching 7th Street.
​We will validate Building Assistance Center customer parking for up to one hour in the County parking lot at 725 7th Street.  
 

Staff Li​sting, Alphabetically by Section​​ 

Name​ ​Title ​Email ​ Phone
Planning Director​
Leighann Moffitt​ Planning Director​ moffittl@saccounty.net (916) 874-5584​
Administration
​Kelsey Campbell
​Senior Office Assistant
campbellke@saccounty.net​​
​(916) 876-8824
Roseanna Clay
CPAC Secretary​ clayr@saccounty.net (916) 874-5397
Deborah Foster​ Account Clerk II fosterdebo@saccounty.net (916) 874-9166​
​Marika Garcia ​Secretary garciamarik@saccounty.net  ​(916) 874-5019
​Andrea Guerra ​Senior Office Assistant guerraa@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-2862
​Rosalina Harris
​Secretary​harrisros@sa​ccounty.net​(916) 874-5160
​Melissa Hummer
​Office Assistant IIhummerm@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5299
​Tina Koepke
​Executive Secretary
​koepket@saccounty.net​
​(916) 874-1659
Justin Maulit​
Office Assistant II​ maulitj@saccounty.net (916) 874-5483​
Joy Oler​
Administrative Srvcs Officer I olerj@saccounty.net (916) 874-6542​
​Louise Rhodes ​Administrative Srvcs Officer I rhodesl@saccounty.net ​(916) 875-3118
Belinda Wekesa-Batts​ Accounting Manager wekesab@saccounty.net (916) 876-8847​
​Diana Xedes
​Accounting Technician
xedesd@saccounty.net
​(916) 874-6314
Current Planning
​Ciara Atilano​Assistant Planneratilanoc@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-1628
​Chris Baker
​GIS Analyst II
bakercr@saccounty.net
(916) 874-5392
Charity Gold​ Associate Planner goldc@saccounty.net (916) 874-7529​
Paul Gumbinger
​Design Review Administrator
gumbingerp@saccounty.net
(916) 874-2562
​Wendy HartmanPER Contractor​hartmanw@saccounty.net​(916) 875-0527
​Lauren Haas
Student Intern​
​haasl@saccounty.net
​(916) 875-5562
​Joelle Inman ​Senior Planner inmanj@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7575
​Emma McHatten
​Planning Technician
mchattene@saccounty.net
(916) 875-4197​
​​Manuel Mejia​Senior Plannermejiam@saccounty.net​(916) 874-7934
​Leanne Mueller​Associate Plannermuellerl@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-6155
​Meredith Holsworth ​Assistant Planner holsworthm@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5835
​Chris Pahule
Principal Planner​pahulec@saccounty.net
​(916) 874-4447
​Cindy Schaer ​PER Contractor schaerc@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-8624
​Nishant Seoni ​Assistant Planner seonin@saccounty.net ​​(916) 874-7966
​Shelby (Maples) Vockel
Associate Planner
​vockels@saccounty.net​
​(916) 874-6323​
​Thomas Vogt ​Assistant Planner vogtt@saccounty.net ​(916) 875-5563
Environmental Review​
​Marianne Biner ​Senior Planner binerm@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7520​
​​Meg DeCourcy ​Associate Planner decourcym@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-6332
​Joshua GreetanAssistant Planner​greetanj@saccounty.net​(916) 876-6425
​Carol Gregory ​Associate Planner gregoryc@saccounty.net ​​(916) 874-5458
​Tim Hawkins
​Principal Planner
hawkinst@saccounty.net
​(916) 874-5909
​​Kim Hudson
​Senior Plannerhudsonk@saccounty.net(916) 874-5849​
Alison Little​ Associate Planner​ littlea@saccounty.net  (916) 874-8620
Julie Newton Associate Planner newtonju@saccounty.net (916) 876-8502
​Thomas Nguyen​Assistant Plannernguyentho@saccounty.net​​​(916) 874-3175
​ ​​
Long Range Planning​ & Master Plans
​​George Dellwo
​PER Contractor
dellwog@saccounty.net
​(916) 875-3711
​Emily Hyland
Associate Planner
hylande@saccounty.net
(916) 874-6578
​Tim Kohaya​ ​Associate Planner kohayat@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-5982
​​John LundgrenSenior Plannerlundgrenj@saccounty.net(916) 874-8043
Jessica (Heuer) Lynch
Senior Planner
lynchje@saccou​nty.net
(916) 874-8379
​Kate Rose​Associate Plannerrosekat@saccounty.net(916) 874-1192
Todd Smith
 ​​Principal Planner
 smithtodd@saccounty.net
​​(916) 874-6918
​Todd Taylor​Associate Plannertaylorto@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-3125

Zoning Administration​
​Hussein Abdu
​Landscape Architect
​abduh@saccounty.net​
​(916) 874-7916
​Rebecca Boschee ​Assistant Planner boscheer@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-3104​
​Jessica Brandt
Senior Plannerbrandtj@saccounty.net​(916) 875-2593
​Desirae Fox
​Assistant Plannerfoxde@saccounty.net​(916) 875-3035
​Kevin Messerschmitt ​Associate Planner messerschmittk@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7941​
​​Mark Michelini
Senior Planner
michelinim@saccounty.net
​​(916) 874-5648
​Michelle Nagao ​Associate Planner nagaom@saccounty.net ​(916) 874-7523
​David Oulrey
​Planning Technicianoulreyd@saccounty.net​​​(916) 875-6514​
​Nicolaus (Nick) Pascoe Associate Planner pascoen@saccounty.net  ​(916) 874-3103
​Jack Polenske ​Assistant Planner polenskej@saccounty.net (916) 874-5951
​Daniel Rosas
​Assistant Plannerrosasd@saccounty.net​​​(916) 874-5380​​
Surinder Singh
Principal Planner​
singhsu@saccounty.net
​(916) 874-5462​
Eric Stackhouse ​Mitigation Monitoring​stackhousee@saccounty.net (916) 874-8117
​Mike Wall ​Landscape Architect wallm@saccounty.net

​(916) 874-7624

​Clare WilliamsTree Coordinator​williamscl@saccounty.net​(916) 875-5502​

​​​​​